How to create a Header at the top of my MS Project 2013 plan?

Reaction score
58f611fcba.jpg

Good day everyone! I'm just a newbie in planning, but i'm eager to get much better at it. I have just one, hopefully easy lesson i'm trying to learn. After making a rudimentary plan on Project 2013, i wish to create a header to insert the project name with client and contractor names. How would i do that??
I've attached a sample that i saw, that i liked. Thank you.

I have received some advice in the past, which recommended: " Go to File/Print/Page Setup. On the Page Setup window there are tabs for page settings, margins, headers, footers, Legends, and view options."
Except, that:
yet it's not showing up in my project plan. I'm assuming i should be able to see it before printing as well. I followed, File/Print/Page Setup/Header Tab/Clicked on Center Tab/ Filled in the information i wanted entered/clicked OK/

When i returned to my project plan, there is no information shown, not even a header space showing. ?????

Reaction score
5b43d57c89.jpg

The header on this template, was the header i was hoping to acheive. The image above was the one suggested,,but didn't produce what i required. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated.

Reaction score
I've finally figured out how to insert into headers, using the Page Setup. My question is on the functionality of that page setup box. Is there a way to "expand" the headers insertion menu.