MSP 2007: "View Options"-Settings user-specifically saved?


A

ak-francoforte

Hello,

i am using MS Project Pro+Server 2007.

In the "MyTasks"-View in the PWA, users are able to choose "Settings" and "Vie
Options".

Here is my question: once chosen an option such as "Show only current tasks
only in the View Options as a user, is that setting saved for the user an
displayed again when re-entering the MyTasks-View? That means, if another use
chooses the Option "Timephased View" only, will he still get his adapted vie
and the first user as well?

If so, where is it saved and how can it be accessed? Any permissions necessar
to "save" the options?

Thank you in advance for your hints!
 
Ad

Advertisements


Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top